Skip to Content

Dare to Dream Competition Winners Announcement

After an overwhelming response to our Dare to Dream racehorse ownership competition, we are pleased to annouce the 25 lucky winners have been listed below.

  1. C.Marsh- Christie Downs
  2. J.Jameson- Happy Valley
  3. S.Sperenini- Murray Bridge
  4. M.St Hill- Ridgehaven
  5. M.Baylis- Craigmore
  6. L.Tucker- Woodcroft
  7. S.McConnachy- West Lakes Shore
  8. K.Robson- Woodcroft
  9. W.Martin-Gawler West
  10. M.Docking- Aldinga Beach
  11. L.Hine- Oaklands Park
  12. S.Cowen- Somerton Park
  13. G.Pettinger- Modbury Heights
  14. S.Barnes- Andrews Farm
  15. I.Bogisch- Darlington
  16. A.McDougall- Paralowie
  17. G.Francis- Waikerie
  18. C.Webb- Hawker
  19. G.Read- Glengowrie
  20. T.Greening- Fairview Park
  21. J.Williams- Christies Beach
  22. Z.Standish- Unley
  23. S.Hammond- Mount Barker
  24. B.Lofts- Cambrai
  25. G.Watkins- Murray Bridge

Thank you to everyone who entered the competition. To find out more about ownership and how to get involved, click here

Stay tuned for whats to come next.   

Post categories

Racing SA - Stories Racing SA - Latest News Ownership